		MEETING SCHEDULE 2023	All meetings will take place at the Town Hall, 154 S. Main Street, Cloverdale	
Town Council	BZA/Planning Commission	Redevelop. Commission	Park Board	Storm Water Board
2 nd Tuesday of the Month 7:00 PM	1 st Thursday of the Month 7:00 PM	4 th Thurs. of the Month 7:00 PM	4 th Saturday of the Month 9:00 AM	3 yearly meetings TBA
January 10 February 14 March 14	January 5 February 2 March 2	January 26 February 23 March 23	(Jan — Oct only) Weather permitting may meet at Cloverdale Park	Members: Larry Fidler Bob Anderson John Bailey
April 11 May 9 June 13 July 11	April 6 May 4 June 1 July 6	April 27 May 25 June 22 July 27	January 28 February 25 March 25 April 22	,
August 8 September 12 October 10	August 3 September 7 October 5	August 24 September 28 October 26	May 27 June 24 July 22	Redevelopment Authority Board TBA
November 14 December 12	November 2 December 7	November 30 – 5th December 21	August 26 September 23 October 28	Members: David Fish
Members: Brandon Tancak, President Brice Howell, Vice Pres.	BZA Members: Barb Jay Bob Anderson James McKee Scott Wahl	Members: David Fish, President Larry Fidler, Vice President	Members: Lyssa McKee Ted Hawkins	Scott Bailey <i>VACANT</i>

Scott Bailey, Secretary

Brian Maners

Scott Wahl

John Bailey

VACANT

VACANT

Planning Members:

Greg Jay

Rachel Scott
James McKee
Brice Howell
John Bailey
Scott Wahl
VACANT

Larry Fidler

Greg Jay

Scott Stierwalt